As an athlete I can attest to not always being able to cook or when I do cook not burning the eggs or over baking the chicken.

In life, you can only be good at so many things and for me and many athletes I know cooking isn’t one of them.

However, it is important for athletes it is imperative that we all get the proper nutrition in so that we can not only recover properly but also feel the best we can and perform respectively.

In this video, I have my sister having “Gains Time” and eating food that was easy to make, time efficient and most importantly tasty.  

Enjoy, Akie

 

Leave a Reply

