A new beginning: The 3strong Series

Whats up guys!  I am starting a new video series where from now until the end of the year I am putting up 3 videos a day!  I am calling this self imposed challenge, the 3strong challenge!

The three strong series is something I am starting to put out massive amounts of content about training advice and self-development concepts.

I have really inconsistent due to not having a clear vision for what I wanted to do with this channel.

This is because I have forgotten the simple concept of the compound effect and how consistency + direct = success.

I have already started this series last week and if you’re interested in my content but in video format check it out here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHPRzXtvdurxlx5hZlAeqCA

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

