I started my water loading stage started a couple of days ago.  In case you do not know what water loading consists of, basically it’s just drinking copious amounts of water until you get crazy bloated and right before weigh ins you cut the water.

This over drinking of water makes you excrete more water than you normally would.   The penultimate day (Thursday)  of the weigh ins I will stop drinking as much water to drain my body of most of its quite a bit of water weight.

I had to drink 2 gallons of water for the first time ever on Monday and to say it was uncomfortable would be an understatement.  How I did it was using flavorings like crystal lite and low calorie mixes to make it taste better.  I found it much more doable this way.

 

 

Leave a Reply

