After a nearly a full week off, I am refulled and ready to go!  I am doing a 2 a day challenge every day this week Mon-Fri!  I am making up for this week I used for rest by doing a session in the morning and at night as well both times I will be doing bench press as well as squat with added accessory work of course!

I want you to join me!  If you can complete the challenge with me I will send you a copy of my book I have coming out this week!  The Aktion Strength Guide which teaches people how to gain strength on all the key lifts.  This is a great buy for anyone that is looking to have an awesome body this spring and summer!

Leave a Reply

