Me cutting weight before a meet

As most of you know, I won my meet of the 181 class last week, but less than 12 hours before weigh-ins I was around 189 lbs.  So to not be stuck competing 10 lbs below the 198 class I chose to cut and compete a weight class lower.  I feel that I can be more competitive in this weight class put up decent numbers there as well!  Stay tuned for my training videos coming up and disclaimer before watching, the quality gets worse as the video goes on for some reason.  Bare with me this is my first edit haha.

 

Thanks -Akie 

Leave a Reply

