Just got done working out, and it was glorious haha!  I hope to keep up the intensity and focus I did in today’s workout.  With just under two weeks left I need every training session to be damn near perfect.  Today I did pretty close to that.

Here is what today looked like:

3×3 405 squats

1×7 545 pin squats

3×3 315 bench press

3×10 leg curls

3×10 leg extensions

3×10 leg adductors

3×10 leg abductors

3×10 weighted sit ups

Here is a glimpse of my first set of bench press:

Leave a Reply

