Whew I feel a major major relief and tremendously better in working out in the morning!  The first thing you should know when working out is to know yourself!  When and where you stand in regards of when it is best for you to train!  Experiment and gauge your comfort level with where you are most effective and move forward!

I for one enjoy working out earlier because it ensures that you get it done, increases your energy and starts you off with positive reinforcement early your day.  So many other hormonal and secrete benefits that enriches your life.

I did squat today for the first time in a week and it felt very stimulating to say the least!  I enjoyed every second of it and I am so confident in myself for my upcoming meet in January!  I am either going to do a USPA sanctioned meet or a local meet that a comrade is interesting in competing in right now!  It was short but sweet due to needing to get to work!

Here’s what it looked like:

385 MR10

385  5×3

I wish I had more time but I got the best out of what time I had!  Anyways I hope you guys are moving toward your goals as well and take care!

Leave a Reply

