Merry Christmas all!  I hope you are enjoying your family, food and fun memories that come with this grand day!  Make sure in all of your enjoyment that you still do something that moves you closer to your goals!  I am being sure that I am!  I am writing this post right now, I am doing a workout right after and later on after the big family dinner I am going to continue to work on my 2016, 18 month and 5 year blue prints.

I know some of you all take this day off completely, but I feel that if it is your work is moving you towards where you want to be, its not really work!  Enjoy this amazing holiday, the rest of your day and will talk soon!

-Akster20

Leave a Reply

