This week is going to be a bit weird for training.  I am going to be doing a bit more cardio than expected this week due to me traveling to a different city and me being me wanting to check things out.  However I should be back on schedule with training beginning Saturday and hopefully right on track with my goals in the weight room and reading.

As for weights I want to begin fully the program which I intended to start last week but only got the first full session out of it, so I plan on instead of picking up where I left off, I will just fully start over and begin again from scratch.

As for my reading I have been a bit off.  The traveling to and fro from LA should give me time to catch up on my reading which I have been slacking on this past week.  I am giving no excuse, I just have truthfully not been keeping up to date with it and the traveling should be perfect for me to get back in the flow of it.

Anyways, I know I am going to have a great week, make sure you do too!

Peace, Akster20

Leave a Reply

