Training update

I still have not been able to get up to heavy weights in the weight room.  This past week was primarily just body weight exercises and lower back rehabilitation.  Although the pain has been resilient and stubborn little by little it is getting better.  I was debating on going to the chiropractor but I decided not to.  Hopefully this was the right choice but this weeks training will tell me all I need to know going forward for the remainder of the year and early 2016.  I have a couple meets lined up for Dec then many in the first couple of months of next year.

Wish me luck

-Akster20

2 thoughts on “Training update

  1. I really hope that things improve for you. Sometimes, we have to back off and let our body do what it needs to do. I know this is easier said than done but we come back refreshed and ready to start a new journey towards our goals.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

