Whats up guys, today is the day.  And you know what?  I’m not physically all there.  I mean I kind of have a head cold, still sore from Wednesdays workout and I have worked over 60 hours this week.  It is safe to say I am not optimal for max performance today.  But as you know sometimes life throws us curves balls and its how you hit the curve ball that determines whether or not we get the results we want.

I have been preparing for today for two months and my event today is just going to be a little under 6 hours.  It is going to go by faster than I want it to but I am going to try my best to stay present and be all there mentally to give my best effort.  I am in bed typing this right now.  So what I am getting ready to do now is wash up, check my equipment bag again, go to Denny’s get some breakfast and some reading done.  Then I am going to head down to the meeting at 8 am.  Lifting starts at 9 am and its going to be show time.

I am going to try my best to get some good footage together to for a YouTube video.  If I get the numbers I want to get it will make for some good content.  This will be a highlight reel more than anything, no voice overs just raw footage and some sick background music hah.  I am not the best at editing, so bare with me.

Anyways I hope you guys have a great day, continue to pursue progress on your own journeys!  Wish me luck!

-Akster20

Leave a Reply

