So yesterday I decided to not continue cutting because of the high risk and little reward I would have gotten from doing it.  I was doing the Tim Ferris water cut but due to the fatigue I was experiencing already I could tell by Friday I would feel like a skeleton I have I wouldn’t have cut much water but maybe even lost muscle along the way.  I have decided to stay around 190 and continue to compete in the 198 class instead of trying to squeeze into the 181.  This makes me feel more comfortable, my body more comfortable.  Still going to go out there and do my best and more importantly have fun!

One thought on “Change of plans..

Leave a Reply

