FFT 1

Whats up guys, Akie checking in for another daily Blog!  Hope everyone you all have had a productive week.  I mean I really do!  What good does it do someone to wish someone badwill?  Would it make me feel better?  Would it increase my productivity?  NO!  It would be effort spent in the wrong direction and wasting my youth on being a hater.

But if you did not have a good week, a productive week, why not?  Did someone say put a gun to your head?  Did you lose a limb?  Stop wasting time and do what you need to do!  You and I are not getting any younger, make this week the most productive better and keep in mind the idea of compounding.  Remember small daily decisions, along with tracking progress equals results.  Change something, track it reap what you sowed.

Insanity is doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results.” -Albert Einstein 

“Who gone stop me huh?” -Kanye West

Leave a Reply

