Thank you

Thank you for all those who actively participated in the posts this past week.  I am glad that you achieved some level of value from the higher consciousness week posts.  I was skeptical about posting them because of how controversial those points were, but I do appreciate you all being open minded and accepting and applying the portions of that had you enjoyed.

This week I plan on posting at least once a day and at times two.  These will consist of training updates, my injury update and more self help material.  I’m becoming more and more fond to blogging the more I do it.  If you guys have any material you would like to see write about let me know.

Thanks, -Akster20

Leave a Reply

